Dominic Duer
Geschäftsführer
+ 41 44 577 60 72
+41 76 400 50 50
d.d@axis-project.ch
Arbiosh Shtanaj
Administration
+41 76 818 88 26
a.s@axis-project.com

Angelo Maffi
Disponent / Projektleiter Schweiz
+41 76 441 64 19
a.m@axis-project.ch

Nassim Belaid
Service Techniker
+41 76 437 50 51
n.b@axis-project.ch
Björn Gränicher
Techniker, Lackexperte
+41 76 323 93 32
b.g@axis-project.ch

Jens Mitschke
Client Advisor Europe
+49 152 081 681 59
jens.mitschke@axis-project.com
Paul Grüger
Projektleiter Schweiz
+41 76 436 70 60 
paul.grueger@axis-project.ch
Marko Stephan
Techniker
marko.stephan@axis-project.com

Torsten Gumpert
Administration
torsten.gumpert@axis-project.com
Christian Parzich
Architekt und Gesellschafter
christian.parzich@axis-project.com
Michael Grundei
Techniker
michael.grundei@axis-project.com
René Bobsin
Techniker
rene.bobsin@axis-project.com
Jens Bringefsky
Techniker
jens.bringefsky@axis-project.com

Valentin Marolt
Techniker
valentin.marolt@axis-project.com
Mona Löhrhoff
Technikerin
mona.loerhoff@axis-project.com
Nadine Brandstetter
Technik
nadine.brandstetter@axis-project.com

Dominic Duer
Geschäftsführer
+ 41 44 577 60 72
+41 76 400 50 50
d.d@axis-project.ch
Arbiosh Shtanaj
Administration
+41 76 818 88 26
a.s@axis-project.com

Nassim Belaid
Service Techniker
+41 76 437 50 51
n.b@axis-project.ch
Angelo Maffi
Disponent / Projektleiter Schweiz
+41 76 441 64 19
a.m@axis-project.ch

Björn Gränicher
Techniker, Lackexperte
+41 76 323 93 32
b.g@axis-project.ch

Jens Mitschke
Client Advisor Europe
+49 152 081 681 59
jens.mitschke@axis-project.com
Paul Grüger
Projektleiter Schweiz
+41 76 436 70 60 
paul.grueger@axis-project.ch
Marko Stephan
Techniker
marko.stephan@axis-project.com

Torsten Gumpert
Administration
torsten.gumpert@axis-project.com
Christian Parzich
Architekt und Gesellschafter
christian.parzich@axis-project.com
Michael Grundei
Techniker
michael.grundei@axis-project.com
René Bobsin
Techniker
rene.bobsin@axis-project.com
Jens Bringefsky
Techniker
jens.bringefsky@axis-project.com

Valentin Marolt
Techniker
valentin.marolt@axis-project.com
Mona Löhrhoff
Technikerin
mona.loerhoff@axis-project.com
Nadine Brandstetter
Technik
nadine.brandstetter@axis-project.com